From one local Michigan small business to another...our team is here to help!

We work together to help you build your business image and reputation. We work directly with you and your business. 

 

Our core values are the foundation of our company and inherently affect every decision we make. When you partner with our marketing agency, you will be receiving more than just corporate image services, you will be partnering with a company based on integrity and professionalism.

We also help you “say what you do” in a way that attracts customers. Our cornerstone is exceptional customer service, along with your choice of marketing packages to suit your needs. At the end of the day, we want to help you achieve an outstanding image for your organization, which leads to customers that will trust you, turn to you and return to you. I invite you to visit our portfolio, with over 2,000 projects worldwide, we truly want to help your business thrive.

If you are interested in any or all of our services, please don’t hesitate to contact us for a no-cost initial meeting to determine how we can work together and improve your business or service.

Carlos A. Valladares

General Manager

CarlosV@wearecis.com

Rodrigo Velasco

Senior Graphic Designer

RodrigoV@wearecis.com

Cory Stickney

Business Development

Cory@wearecis.com

José A. Valladares

Webmaster/ IT Support

JoseV@wearecis.com

Katherine Nuñez

Graphic Designer

KatherineN@wearecis.com

Toben DeVree

Business Development

TobenD@wearecis.com

Ben St. John

Software Development

BenS@wearecis.com

Juan Carlos Pavon

Graphic Designer

JuanCP@wearecis.com 

Joshua Hilstad

Business Development

JoshuA@wearecis.com 

Alyssa Hilstad

Web Developer

Alyssa@wearecis.com

Paola Jimenez

Graphic Designer

corporateimageservices@gmail.com

Dave Steenwyk

Business Development

DaveS@wearecis.com 

Ailinnee Valladares

Administrative Support

AilinneeV@wearecis.com

Beth Steenwyk

Administrative Support

BethS@wearecis.com

Sue Yongo

Administrative Support

SughnenYongo@gmail.com

Isis Velasquez

Social Media Strategist

IsisV@wearecis.com

Alicia Shumaker

Social Media Consultant

Social@wearecis.com 

We Thrive in our Community

6501 Balsam Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

service@wearecis.com

Office: 616-347-6300

Fax: 616-347-6286

Toll Free: 1-877.247.6350
Sales Team
Diseñador de paginas web en Grand Rapids, MI
Auto Repair Web design
whiteupcity.png

© 2019 Created by Corporate Image Services.